Appalachian GhostWalks Ghost History Bigfoot Adventure Tours
Enjoy Positive Afterlife Perspectives With Years of Extensive East TN Paranormal Investigation
Appalachian GhostWalks Home PageLantern-Led Walking ToursHaunted Vacation PackagesParanormal ExpeditionsBirthday and Office PartiesSingle Evening Tour TicketsPast Guest ReviewsAppalachian GhostWalks Store OnlineContact Appalachian GhostWalks
******* Welcome to Appalachian GhostWalks offering a powerful new positive Christian view of the afterlife - review feedback of our tours with this positive afterlife perspective combining years of TN historical and certified paranormal investigations in Tennessee and very few ghost tours offer a positive perspective let alone a Christian perspective on matter of the unseen world..... Appalachian GhostWalks and Ghost Tours Customer and Guest Feedback from ghost tours attended in the Southern Appalachian and Great Smoky Mountains can be found on this page..... Appalachian GhostWalks and Ghost Tours, Appalachian GhostWalks, and Appalachian Ghost Tours appreciates our guest consumer response and customer feedback and those bits of Guest Review get posted here along with Guest Comments..... Appalachian GhostWalks' Customer Comments have been extremely positive and we look forward to have you come and see for yourself just how wondrous our Universe can be on each and every nightly lantern-led ghost and history tour we present..... *******
Spook and Save Haunted Vacation Packages
Appalachian GhostWalks Main Menu
Appalachian GhostWalks Audio Introduction
Listen to the Appalachian GhostWalks Intro
Lantern-Led Ghost and History Walking Tours
Securely Reserve Lantern-Led and Walking Tour Tickets Online

Use This Map to Locate Our Tours
Evening and Afternoon Walking Tour Pricing
View Individual Ticket Prices

Safely Make Reservations for Vacation Packages
Haunted Ghost and History Bus Tours
Safely and Securely Book a Bus Tour Online
Ghost Hunter Weekend Getaway Learning Vacations
Securely Enroll in Our Ghost Hunter Dowsing Classes
Birthday Holiday and Office Parties
Inquire About Having Your Next Party With Us
Haunted Honeymoon and Anniversary Packages
Obtain Getaway Details for Special Occasions
Read Reviews of Our Past Tour and Vacation Guests
Submit a Review for Your Haunted Experience
Appalachian GhostWalks Gift Certificates and Souvenirs
Safely and Securely Order Gift Certificates and More
Contact Appalachian GhostWalks
Email Appalachian GhostWalks
Reservations Call
(423) 743-WALK
Haunted Vacation Package Information
Request Vacation Info
Haunted House Ghost Tours
Appalachian GhostWalks
Haunted Vacations
Ghost History and Bigfoot Adventure Tours and Haunted Vacations

Join Our Mailing List
Info@AppalachianGhostWalks.com
for details on all of our Ghost History and Bigfoot Tours and Vacation Packages.
******* Thank you for visiting Appalachian GhostWalks which offer a positive Christian view of the afterlife - review feedback of our tours with this positive afterlife perspective combining years of TN historical and certified paranormal investigations in Tennessee and very few ghost tours offer a positive perspective let alone a Christian perspective on matter of the unseen world..... Appalachian GhostWalks and Ghost Tours Customer and Guest Feedback from ghost tours attended in the Southern Appalachian and Great Smoky Mountains can be found on this page..... Appalachian GhostWalks and Ghost Tours, Appalachian GhostWalks, and Appalachian Ghost Tours appreciates our guest consumer response and customer feedback and those bits of Guest Review get posted here along with Guest Comments..... Appalachian GhostWalks' Customer Comments have been extremely positive and we look forward to have you come and see for yourself just how wondrous our Universe can be on each and every nightly lantern-led ghost and history tour we present..... *******
Appalachian GhostWalks Past Guest Review

We constantly brag to all of our friends and family about you guys and the time we had in Tennessee. (May 2010) After being "awakened" and returning home we have helped several close friends with paranormal situations that were going on in there lives. This gift you gave us was a blessing and the knowledge we returned with was astonishing. I continue to practice dowsing once or twice a month during the investigations that I have conducted. I must say that there are few times in a person's life that you meet people that have such an impact the way Appalachian GhostWalks did. You opened our minds and showed us the other side of life. You have totally changed our lives for the better and Amy and I will always be thankful. It was a blessing. Thanks again for everything. - Darryl and Amy Comeaux

Thank you so much for the weekend! (April 2010) The kids and I enjoyed it immensely and I plan on telling everyone I know about you guys (and) I plan on coming back up there soon and taking the (ghosthunting) class. - The O'Neals

I just wanted you to know that we all had an awesome time in Jonesborough (November 2009). We got some great pictures of orbs!!!!! We are going to plan on going on the Erwin Ghost Tour soon and I’m still thinking about your class!! - Kathy Hughes, Office Manager, Department of Surgery

I am writing in regards to the vacation that I and my wife took with your company (October 2009). I was completely amazed at the amount of research that your company provided including the “one on one tour guide experience”. This has been the best anniversary vacation that I and my wife have participated in, including the expert tutelage during our classes in "Ghostology 101". I would highly recommended your company to anyone that wishes to explore an alternative vacation experience and thank you from the bottom of my heart for a vacation that will be cherished for many years. I look forward to planning my next vacation with your company. My heartfelt thanks to you and Michael Combs for an outstanding vacation memory. - Mr and Mrs Kyle McKee, U.S. Dept of Immigration, Wash, D.C.

My family and I went on your Abingdon tour last night (May 2009), with Michael as our guide. We had a GREAT time! Michael was a fun and knowledgeable guide, and we will be recommending you guys to all of our friends! And we will be booking more tours for ourselves in the future!!! - Angela Buskey

You guys did the best job with Carson's April 2009 birthday party! I am telling all my friends! Loved it! Can't wait to take a tour soon! Thanks so much!!! - Angie Moore

Thanks so much for an awesome GhostWalk yesterday evening (October 7th, 2008) in Abingdon. I had a wonderful time and really enjoyed the history and stories you shared with us. It was great meeting you and I hope to participate in future GhostWalks as well... - Andrea Clevinger

We had a great time on our ghost tour (August 2008). We hope to do another oned next summer. The classes are a must. We got some awesome orb pics and an energy flowing from my daughter's hand as she connected with a ghost. It would be a great trip for the whole family. The guides are very sensitive to any fears children may have on the tour... - Mrs. Sue Kelly

My husband and I and two of our friends went on your Jonesborough ghost tour last Friday night (August 2008) and had a GREAT time. I just wanted to let you know that we thought you were a fantastic guide and very knowledgeable. I have been on ghostwalks in St. Augustine, Wilmington, and Arlington and Appalachian GhostWalks is BY FAR the best! I was particularly fascinated by the dowsing and hope to learn more about it. I am more comfortable with it knowing that you do it from a Christian standpoint... - Mrs. Stanley

I keep telling everyone I meet that they need to take your classes and tours. I cherish the memories (August 2008) and will hopefully be able to go with you again in the near future. I’ve been dowsing every chance I get to find things around the house just to keep in practice. It still amazes me how well the rods help me find my lost treasures... - Mrs. Kelly

Thank you for taking us on a very interesting and informative tour (July 2008). We really enjoyed it... Supernatural things were starting to happen... My daughter and I would love to take your class and another tour... - Beverly Guest and Family

Stacey Allen, I just wanted to thank you for the awesome tour of Jonesborough on May 6th, 2008. We had the best time with you as our tour guide. What a great way to spend a beautiful East Tennessee spring evening, enjoying the unparalleled beauty of Jonesborough and listening to your spellbinding stories. Your knowledge of the area's history is very impressive and adds so much to the tour. We couldn't stop talking about the encounter with the crazy jukebox. It was a long drive home in the dark after we heard those stories!!! I hope that we will be able to go on another tour soon, we would love to take all of them! Thanks ever so much. - Mrs. Brandi Lane

My best friend and I spent July 4th 2007 with you in Jonesborough and had a Marvelous time! I will be emailing you the picture of the blue orb over my shoulder, appearing when I called for my recently deceased brother, Bobby. You may show to whom ever, but I know it's him! We are taking another tour in October... I recommend it to all, even if your not a "believer". - Lisa K. Manis - Nashville, Tennessee

After going on your tour (November 2007) I wanted to thank you for such a wonderful time as well as your professionalism. I also wanted to say, you are a true testiment of what a paranormal investigator should be! I enjoyed Jonesborough as well as your company as a tour guide. I am so glad that I was able to meet such a wonderful and skilled person! I am hoping to bring my husband down for a tour from you! I was telling him how much I enjoyed it and hope to maybe bring my crew as well. I am seriously going to be attending your classes! I will bookmark your web page for future reference... - Cheryl Meyers - Pennsylvania

I just can't tell you how much fun we had (November 6th, 2007, Abingdon). I am ready to go on another one tonight! At least I have my DVD to watch. Tom and Whitney and me and my best friend Lindsey are planning on staying at the Martha Washington Inn sometime next year. We will let you know if we experience anything. And again, thanks for a great night of history, haunts and humor. - Brandi Lane

I am not usually impressed with a paranoramal investigator. It takes a lot to impress me and for me to compliment someone... well, that means a lot. I feel so honored that Kris introduced me to you. Never have I ever been blown away like I was on your ghost tour. I have met many paranormal investigators, but no one had matched up to your knowledge nor have they met the qualification and professionalism as you. I saw in Jonesborough that you are the real true blue paranormal investigator! I am just so glad we crossed paths! Your the only one I have met that I can say, this is how it is to be done! I am looking so forward to returning there soon and the anticipation has already begun. If I can help you in any way, to help promote you, which I definitely intend to get word around, I will do so! Thanks again!!! - The Meyers

Just wanted to email you and tell what a good time we had last night (October 2007) on the tour of Abingdon. We are already planning another walk!!! You were awesome and did such a great job. We have talked about it all day. The history and the stories you tell are fascinating. We really enjoyed how great you were and how much fun you made it. Stacey, I am sure that the rest of your staff does a great job, but we definately want you as our guide on our next tour! You already know how crazy we are and you seemed to hang right in there with us... a night we will always remember! - The Lanes

My three girlfriends attended your ghostwalk recently in Erwin, Tennessee. We had such a great time learning more about my town and also about the spirits of our past!!! You had everything thought out so well and all we can say is it was so much fun! Thanks so much. Your prices are so reasonable as well. We would like to attend the weekend Bed and Breakfast you mentioned. Thanks again. Keep up the ghostly good work! - Carmela Peterson and Friends

Sheila and I just wanted to take a minute to thank you for such an amazing experience on the Greenville GhostWalk. We wanted to come to Greenville just to reunite with Sheila's mother and it turned into a positive experience for all of us involved not only first hand but secondary contacts as well. Your influences on our live has been immense!!! We have had a ghostly Christmas and are enjoying learning every day!!! Thanks Y'all, and we can't wait till we get to do it again, maybe the dowsing rods will figure me out by then!!! Thanks! - Wayne and Michelle Jaggi

Went to a tour of Jonesborough and loved it... Would love to take another tour soon. Found it very fascinating and informative. - Mrs. Torbett

My best friend and I spent July 4th, 2007 with you in Jonesborough and had a marvelous time! I will be emailing you the picture of the blue spirit orb over my shoulder which appeared when I called for my recently deceased brother. I recommend this tour to all, even if you're not a "believer". - Lisa K. Manis

It's me again. (Second email) I meant to tell you that I have been on Ghost tours in Charleston and just a few months ago in Savannah and you were so much better. I told Marydell last night on the way home that their tour had nothing on you all. - Brandi Lane

Just want to say I had a really good time on the ghostwalk tour of Greeneville last night (Halloween 2007). I found it very informative and exciting. It was a really good presentation with both ghost and history facts. I hope to go on another one sometime and look forward to learning more about extraordinary experiences hopefully in the future. I did want to say congratulations on a job well done. Thanks. - Brian Cody

This is Page Three of Four. Click Here to continue to Page Four...

Like Appalachian GhostWalks on Facebook
Like us
Follow Appalachian GhostWalks on Twitter
Follow
Friend Appalachian GhostWalks on MySpace
Friend
"Like Us" on Facebook
for cool updates, prizes, and more
"Follow Us" on Twitter
Submit Feedback and Reviews

Vacation PackagesTickets OnlineArea LodgingAppalachian GhostWalks Spook and Save Haunted Vacation Package Information Request Form
For further details, Email Us at Info@AppalachianGhostWalks.com for additional information on all of our Haunted Vacation Packages
C A L L - F O R - R E S E R V A T I O N S
1 - 4 2 3 - 7 4 3 - W A L K -- ( 9 2 5 5 )
Click Here for a printable page detailing our Haunted Vacation Packages with limited pricing info

Appalachian GhostWalks Tennessee and Virginia Ghost Tour Location Guide and Map
Appalachian Ghostwalks Virginia and Tennessee Ghost and History Tour Location Guide and Map
Walking Tours Location Map

Appalachian GhostWalks Tour and Party Bus
Mountain Mysteries Bus Tours

Appalachian GhostWalks Virginia and Tennessee Ghost and History Tour Reservations - ONLINE RESERVATIONS FORM
Book Tours Securely Online

NEWS INFORMATION AND CURRENT PROMOTIONS
Take a Haunted Vacation!

Appalachian GhostWalks Virginia and Tennessee Ghost and History Tour Pricing
GhostWalk Ticket Prices

Appalachian GhostWalks Virginia and Tennessee Historic Ghost Tours and Haunted Vacation Packages Customer Feedback and Guest Review
Tours and Vacations Review

Appalachian GhostWalks Virginia and Tennessee Ghost and History Tour Awards
Haunted Vacations Awards

Appalachian Ghostwalks Virginia and Tennessee Ghost and History Tour Brochure
View / Print Our Brochure

All of Appalachian GhostWalks Virginia and Tennessee Ghost and History Tours proudly support Saint Judes childrenns Research Hospital
Support St Jude's Hospital

******* This has been Appalachian GhostWalks which offer a positive Christian view of the afterlife - review feedback of our tours with this positive afterlife perspective combining years of TN historical and certified paranormal investigations in Tennessee and very few ghost tours offer a positive perspective let alone a Christian perspective on matter of the unseen world..... Appalachian GhostWalks and Ghost Tours Customer and Guest Feedback from ghost tours attended in the Southern Appalachian and Great Smoky Mountains can be found on this page..... Appalachian GhostWalks and Ghost Tours, Appalachian GhostWalks, and Appalachian Ghost Tours appreciates our guest consumer response and customer feedback and those bits of Guest Review get posted here along with Guest Comments..... Appalachian GhostWalks' Customer Comments have been extremely positive and we look forward to have you come and see for yourself just how wondrous our Universe can be on each and every nightly lantern-led ghost and history tour we present..... *******

Appalachian GhostWalks HomeLantern-Led Ghost and History Walking ToursEast Tennessee and Southwest Virginia Ghost Tour MapEvening Lantern-Led and Afternoon Walking Tour PricingSecurely Reserve Lantern-Led and Walking Tour Tickets OnlineHaunted Historiy Bus ToursGhost History and Bigfoot Adventure Haunted VacationsHaunted Ghost and Bigfoot Themed PartiesAppalachian GhostWalks Gift Certificates and MorePast Tour and Haunted Vacation Guest ReviewsAppalachian GhostWalks Reservations Hotline Contact Information
Call (423) 743-WALK (9255) for Reservations

******* We invite everyone to come back and visit Appalachian GhostWalks and Ghost Tours Customer Feedback page again in the near future..... Appalachian GhostWalks offer a positive Christian view of the afterlife and this page offers additional past guest reviews of feedback of our tours with this positive afterlife perspective combining years of TN historical and certified paranormal investigations in Tennessee and very few ghost tours offer a positive perspective let alone a Christian perspective on matter of the unseen world..... Appalachian GhostWalks and Ghost Tours Customer and Guest Feedback from ghost tours attended in the Southern Appalachian and Great Smoky Mountains can be found on this page..... Appalachian GhostWalks and Ghost Tours, Appalachian GhostWalks, and Appalachian Ghost Tours appreciates our guest consumer response and customer feedback and those bits of Guest Review get posted here along with Guest Comments..... Appalachian GhostWalks' Customer Comments have been extremely positive and we look forward to have you come and see for yourself just how wondrous our Universe can be on each and every nightly lantern-led ghost and history tour we present..... *******

Jesus Coming Again Ministries White DoveVisit Jesus Coming Again Ministries
www.JesusComingAgain.com
May God Richly Bless and Keep You
Jesus Coming Again Ministries White Dove